Future Plans

So I’ve been a bit busy to post recently. Saw the Avengers on Wednesday which was absolutely amazing, then had Gym Thursday and a quite on with Woody last night. So it’s not the most hectic of plans but still, I just couldn’t find the time, or words, to pop into this blog.

I’m writing today to tell you about a new project I’ll be starting, hopefully this week. I’ll hit you up with a few more information shortly, but right now I’m quite excited about it. I was always most productive when I had plans, so lets hope this one comes to fruition. I’ll be setting off in about 20 minutes to go back to Solihull for my friend Liz’s birthday. Then I’ll be having a meal with my parents tomorrow. These are exactly the kind of things I expect to use as excuses for not starting the project… But I’ve got to try!

Wish me luck.

Shaun Kellett

@shaunkellett 

Leave a Reply

