Setting a Date

Ok… Am I really doing this? I am… Right… Here goes…

I’m going to write something. Honest I am! I’ve been waffling on about it for time and, lets face it, its time I actually got something produced. I’ve been planning a series of short stories for a while but its time I actually made a final product. So this is me saying that, by August 28th, I will have a final product up and on a site. I will have at least one short story to show.

This is a fact.

I’ll let the internet judge whether it is good or not but, to be honest, I’ll just be happy to actually be producing something and actually making an effort of things.

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

