Sharing Success: A Friday Feeling

I didn’t really have anything for my Friday post; for what it’s worth I’ve actually been investing a fair bit of my writing time into NaNoWriMo. Friday Posts, to me at least, are often about Friday Feelings (there was a hashtag for it, back when I was first setting up, and it set me thinking ever since). Problem with this, is I covered most my Feelings worthy of a Friday on Monday.

So, I thought I’d share someone else’s Friday post; a Friday post that, I’m taking a guess here, means a lot to them.

Here’s Shelley’s #FridayBookShare post, and this time it’s about the, fresh off the presses, final instalment of her trilogy. You should check it out!

***

I created the Friday Book Share Game to help search for that ideal novel/author. Anyone can have a go – all you need to do is answer the following questions based on a book you enjoyed reading (old…

Source: #FridayBookShare Guardians of the Lost Lands #YA #NewRelease

One thought on “Sharing Success: A Friday Feeling

Leave a Reply

