I got Nominated for the Hidden Gem award!

 

WOW! I honestly didn’t expect this at all. I’ve been following the Bloggers Bash (who hasn’t?), but I never thought I’d be nominated into one of the Award Categories! Someone out there actually thinks Clockwork Clouds is a Gem! Wow.

hidden-gem

If you can’t tell I’m absolutely buzzing about this news. So buzzing, in fact, I want to post this blog right now… but I’m saving it for Tomorrow. A: So it can be a Friday Feeling and B: Because I have to be in work at the stupid time of 2:30am and this will be a serious reminder that life is good when I’m beginning to flag!

Just like yesterday’s post, but a slightly less serious, please go to the Voting Page and place a vote! Also like yesterday’s post, I’d advise you to check out all the candidates first and vote for the most deserving in all the categories. If you want to vote for me, I won’t stop you at all, but I would rather you did it because you agreed with it rather than just by my own influence.

Honestly, what amazing news! This has made my whole week, perhaps my whole blogging year! Thanks to anyone who nominated me, and thanks in advance to anyone who votes!

(Did I link to the voting page enough?)
9 thoughts on “I got Nominated for the Hidden Gem award!

    1. I want to! I’m waiting to see how works looking at the moment… Will be making a last minute decision just before the tickets stop being on sale… I’m working every weekend around then so its whether I think I can sneak off down to London for a day!

    1. Thanks, Shelley 🙂 I’m playing it by ear at the moment! I’m working almost every weekend right now because work is super hectic… So, I’m going to make a last minute decision just before the tickets stop being on sale… See how works looking then!

Leave a Reply

