100 Followers! A Friday Feeling.

So… Something magical has happened.

100Fol.jpg

After finally kicking myself up the ass to take my blog seriously – as a means to, not only discipline myself to write, but to promote my writing as well – I’ve hit 100 Followers. I’ve been blogging semi-regularly since Mid-May, increasing the frequency of my posts as the months have gone on and the inspiration has grown. I’ll admit, I didn’t have the highest of hopes starting out, but I beat that self-doubt and put myself out there; now it turns out that some people actually enjoy my writing!

How’s that for a Friday Feeling?

A Special Thanks to all my followers, old and new, for helping me reach this milestone. My blow would be nothing with you reading and keeping me inspired! Happy Friday Everyone!

17 thoughts on “100 Followers! A Friday Feeling.

  1. Pingback: A Reading Writer’s 2-Year Journey – A Reading Writer

Leave a comment